17(-7) y/o friend

Last Saturday was my friend Sheena’s 17th birthday! Her mum, her boyfriend and I planned a surprise birthday party for her on Friday. We thought she’d expect it less if we threw it on Friday, but unfortunately she knew about it. But oh wells, the surprise part was gone but it was still a very enjoyable party! I was a little worn out that night but I think we all had fun. Oh and the title means that she’s my 17 year old friend, but because I’ve known her for 10 years, also my 10 year old friend. I’ve known her for forever and I think I get along with her & like her more every year. Here’s to friendships that last.

no01.jpg

final

Say something.

