tada

shoot. 

Today my friends found out about my blog. Actually Michelle saw it a few days earlier, through my Tumblr. At first I felt very embarrassed for some reason. It was never meant to be a “secret blog” or anything like that but I don’t know, it’s been a place I’ve been posting words or pictures for fun without having anyone really seeing it for quite awhile so it feels different now. Lol I hope what I’ll post from now on would not be different from what I would have posted if none of my friends saw my blog. Heh, so cheers to that!

Hello guys, if you’re reading this. I love you! lol

today in Biology class;

(these photos, just because, I thought they looked pretty, and I don’t like writing a post without a picture)

Bye!

Say something.

